2017

Well it’s January 2017 and that time again to think about goals and new resolutions.

Last year I made a few gaming goals and I only finished a few of them. The one I completed was have a monthly board game night for the whole year. Trent and I enjoyed having our friends over and we played many games, new and old. Therefore I want this to be a goal for 2017 as well.

A few more goals I wanna have for this year are:

Paint more models, it can be really relaxing and I got really lazy last year. I want to try and have a fully painted army, (by fully painted I mean the main list I wanna play) by the end of this year.

I also want to make my Harley Quinn Suicide Squad cosplay better. By better I mean get her jacket, find/make better bottoms and get her high heeled shoes.

Last I want to go to Lock and Load in July and Rose City Comic Con in September again. Although it will depend on who is all going to Lock and Load this year. But I have hope, I love seeing my out of the country/state friends.

I hope that I have better luck on some of my goals this year. I will have to keep myself in check. Last year I said I was going to post more on my blog and I think that I failed very badly. It has been a while since I have posted on here. I sometimes have such a problem with overthinking and worrying about what others think.

I wish you all good luck with your goals and resolutions.

3 thoughts on “2017

Leave a Reply

