Geek Fuel April

 

Hey guys! So This video is super short and to the point this go ahead. I had to restart my video because Trent ran over when I was opening the box. I should of kept it, it would of been funny lol.

Any ways, I got a sweet Captain America vs Iron Man shirt! I freaking love it.  I got a sweet Storm Trooper Bobble head and a Captain America sticker that I got way to excited over. lol. Got some Doctor Who coasters and Doctor Who Comic. This box was cool to me because it had a unique shirt that you could of gotten in 3 different colors. Hope you enjoy it. I have put a few of my videos in sub titles so hopefully everyone can enjoy my videos if they like.

cap vs iro

Leave a Reply

