Nerd Block Comic Block #2

IMG_0266

My second Nerd Block Comic Block UnBoxing. Like every other box I love the shirts. This time I got a Judge Dredd shirt. I only got three comics instead of four like last time which is still great. I can’t wait for more. In the video I also talk about me starting Hero Crate, that I am keeping Geek Fuel for now because one of my favorite cos-players is the cosplayer of the month. I want to see what is going to be in the box, the cosplay is Ani Mia.  I was going to wait till I got all three of my boxes but I could not wait to see. There will be more videos soon 🙂

Also I tired to use Pandora but you can’t hear any music and also there is more weird from me. lol.

Leave a Reply

