Saturday Tournament!

Round 1 the first and only time I won a game during this tournament. I won on Scenario. Round 2, let’s be honest I had no chance playing against Jay. Round 3 I feel I made some bad choices in where I placed Feora. I might have won if  paid more attention. I was sick during this whole tournament.  I think I pushed my luck playing and trying to get the raffle together. Being sick and having no voice makes it harder to do anything.  The next tournament I hope that I can at least kept one win again, but I hope I do better. Trent said he was proud of me. Winning one round in my first real tournament was better than I thought.     Practice Practice Practice.

round 1
round 1
round 2
round 2

game playing

round 3
round 3
Leave a Reply

