Cosplay!

I have wanted to do cosplay for more than just Halloween. So far the only costumes I have is princess leia slave from Halloween a few years back. I would like to be able to go to gaming cons and dress up. The only con I have gone to is Lock and Load so far. Also I am not very good at making stuff. So if I can find someone who is willing to help me make a few costumes that would be great. Here are some of my ideas.

Miranda from Mass Effect
Miranda from Mass Effect

Cortana from Halo
Cortana from Halo

Kommander Sorscha
Kommander Sorscha

Anastasiadi Bray
Anastasiadi Bray

Eiryss, Angel of Retribution
Eiryss, Angel of Retribution

ezio auditore
ezio auditore

feora, because she is my favorite caster
feora, because she is my favorite caster

 
madelyn corbeau
madelyn corbeau

tharn bloodweavers
tharn bloodweavers

Leave a Reply

