Wrath of Ages

Credit to  https://www.facebook.com/Treetownpainting
Painted By David Stoddard
https://www.facebook.com/Treetownpainting

Servath Reznik, Wrath of Age

This is my pretty painted Reznik I got last September as a gift.  I am still learning how to play him. I have only played him 3-4 times.  So far I like Lamentation, take down, death march and lamentations of suffering. Lamentations of suffering reminds me of the choirs passage, but instead of warjacks and can’t be targeted it’s non magical ranged auto miss.

The second time I played him was against my boyfriend. He was playing minions. He was showing me how to play Reznik of course, so it made it easier to play. I assassinated Helga. I was mad at him at first because I thought he put her where I could charge and kill her. That wasn’t the case, but every time I do play him I can’t help but wonder if he is going to go easy on me or let me win. I doubt that is the  case, because he has assassinated me many times during our games. I am still learning so a loss is nothing to freak out about. Mainly against him, not to brag but he is pretty good. He won last years fall Intermountain Cup and one of the top player’s in our meta.

Leave a Reply

