Let’s Begin

I first got into gaming when I was about 10. I would play video games with my brother and his friends. Then when I turned 19 that is when the real gaming started for me. I soon realized I could be a gamer and still be out doorie as well. Don’t get me wrong I love gaming, but camping, hiking, fishing and hunting have my heart as well.

I have played anything from Call of Duty, Grand Theft Auto, World of Warcraft, Heroclix, Magic the Gathering, Warhammer 40k, Star Wars Edge of the Empire, Pathfinder and DnD.

Now I am really big into board games and Warmachine and Hordes. I play protectorate of menoth as my faction and one of the board games I am really into to is Zombicide.

Long story short, I love being nerdy and I am proud of it. I am starting this blog because I want to share my love of gaming. To let people know that there are attractive female gamers out there, that don’t only play because their boyfriends or husbands do. LOL.

Leave a Reply

